Sparring sessions

Posted by Dynamic Warrior Martial Arts Academy on Friday, May 8, 2020

Sparring Sessions

Lower body with Plyomateic

Posted by Dynamic Warrior Martial Arts Academy on Thursday, May 7, 2020

Lower body with Plyomateic

Back kick

Posted by Dynamic Warrior Martial Arts Academy on Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Back Kick

Stamina

Posted by Dynamic Warrior Martial Arts Academy on Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Stamina

Kicks

Posted by Dynamic Warrior Martial Arts Academy on Friday, May 1, 2020

Kicks

Footworks

Posted by Dynamic Warrior Martial Arts Academy on Thursday, April 30, 2020

Footworks

Blocks

Posted by Dynamic Warrior Martial Arts Academy on Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Blocks

Lower Body Strengthening

Posted by Dynamic Warrior Martial Arts Academy on Monday, April 27, 2020

Lower Body Strengthening

Basic punches

Posted by Dynamic Warrior Martial Arts Academy on Friday, April 24, 2020

Basic Punches

Basic kicks

Posted by Dynamic Warrior Martial Arts Academy on Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Basic Kicks

Basic Speed drills

Posted by Dynamic Warrior Martial Arts Academy on Monday, April 20, 2020

Basic Speed drills

Basic core training!!!

Posted by Dynamic Warrior Martial Arts Academy on Saturday, April 18, 2020

Basic Core Training

Basic drills for kids

Posted by Dynamic Warrior Martial Arts Academy on Friday, April 17, 2020

Basic Drills for Kids

Posted by Dynamic Warrior Martial Arts Academy on Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Activity

Posted by Dynamic Warrior Martial Arts Academy on Monday, April 13, 2020

Activity

Flexibility drills

Posted by Dynamic Warrior Martial Arts Academy on Monday, April 13, 2020

Flexibility Drills

Most important advanced kick - Back kick and spinning kick

Posted by Dynamic Warrior Martial Arts Academy on Friday, April 10, 2020

Most important Advanced Kick - Back Kick and Spinning Kick

Taekwondo specific fitness drills

Posted by Dynamic Warrior Martial Arts Academy on Thursday, April 9, 2020

Taekwondo Specific Fitness Drills

Competitive techniques and information

Posted by Dynamic Warrior Martial Arts Academy on Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Competitive Techniques and Information

Day -1 basic fitness training !!!

Posted by Dynamic Warrior Martial Arts Academy on Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Basic Fitness Training